Return to Mercy World

Woman's Song of God

Regular price €15,00

Tax included.

Composed by Briege O’Hare & Sung by Marie Cox rsm

Songs of the mystical life and inspired by the writings of four women mystics who speak eloquently of a God of extraordinary tenderness and intimacy.

Lyric are printed on the CD inlay.  

The 18 tracks include:

1 How Wonderful Is My Soul
2 God's Loving
3 Woman
4 Look, Look On Jesus
5 Dancing With God
6 Pour Out Compassion and Mercy
7 Come, My Own Dear Friend
8 Gaze Upon the Lord
9 Everlasting Life
10 See, Here Is My Heart

And many more......

Postage not included in price.