Return to Mercy World

The Gift You Are CD

Regular price €15,00

Tax included.

14 tracks sung by Marie Cox

  1. Eagle Fly … but don’t fly away
  2. Wayfaring Stranger
  3. Sand & Water
  4. For Once In Your Life
  5. If You Every Leave Me
  6. Always There
  7. There Will Come A Day
  8. More Than Anyone Deserves
  9. The Gift You Are
  10. Way Over Yonder
  11. Change In The Air
  12. There You Are
  13. Jesus, Take the Wheel
  14. Love Can Build A Bridge

Price does not include postage